Contact

Home  »  Contact
 

 

CONTACT THE OSCEOLA COUNTY DEC:
Please Email us at contact@democratsosceola.com
 
✐ Osceola County Democratic Executive Committee
P.O. BOX 422411
KISSIMMEE, FLORIDA 34742

 

CONTACT OUR OFFICERS:

Chair — Debbie Gale
✉: chair@democratsosceola.com

State Committeewoman – Melody Bernal
✉: statecommitteewoman@democratsosceola.com

State Committeeman – Casmore Shaw
✉: statecommitteeman@democratsosceola.com

Vice Chair – Casmore Shaw
☎: 407-244-6115
✉: vicechair@democratsosceola.com

Recording Secretary – Kristen Arrington
✉: recordingsecretary@democratsosceola.com

Corresponding Secretary – Tom Bernal
✉: correspondingsecretary@democratsosceola.com

Interim Treasurer – Marilyn Walker
✉: treasurer@democratsosceola.com

Parliamentarian – Michael Harford
✉: parliamentarian@democratsosceola.com

 

Committee Chairs

Credentials Committee – Kristen Arrington
✉: credentials@democratsosceola.com

Ways And Means Committee – Jenn Dodd
✉: waysandmeans@democratsosceola.com

Membership Committee – Melody Bernal
✉: membership@democratsosceola.com

Rules Committee – Tom Bernal
✉: rules@democratsosceola.com

District Chairs

District 1 – Dave Finnegan
✉: district1@democratsosceola.com

District 2 – Unoccupied
✉: district2@democratsosceola.com

District 3 – Casmore Shaw
✉: district3@democratsosceola.com

District 4 – Melody Bernal
✉: district4@democratsosceola.com

District 5 – Jan West
✉: district5@democratsosceola.com

Clubs & Caucuses

Democrats of Celebration – Dave Finnegan
✉: celebration@democratsosceola.com

Democrats of Saint Cloud – Jeff Rivera
✉: stcloud@democratsosceola.com

LGBTA+ Caucus – Richard Oehler
✉: lgbta@democratsosceola.com

Democratic Progressive Caucus – Melody Bernal
✉: progressive@democratsosceola.com

Democratic Womens Club – Roxanne Harvey
✉: women@democratsosceola.com

Democratic Veterans Caucus of Florida – Dr. R. L. Johnson
✉: veterans@democratsosceola.com

Osceola Young Democrats – Lee Wright
✉: young@democratsosceola.com