Meet Your Precinct Committee

Home  »  About  »  Meet Your Precinct Committee

If you do not know your precinct number, check your voter registration card or use the Supervisor of Elections website at this link. If your precinct is not listed below, there is no Precinct Committeeperson for your precinct. Each precinct can have one committeman and one committeewoman, unless it has more than 1000 registered Democrats then it can have two of each. If you would like to serve your neighborhood, contact one of our officers and attend the next OCDEC meeting to begin the process.

Updated: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 

District 1

 

Precinct 101

Precinct Committeeman: Amit Mishra
E-mail: Mishraa_5@yahoo.com

 

Precinct 107

Precinct Committeeman: Michael Harford (OCDEC Vice Chair)
E-mail: michael.harford@gmail.com

 

Precinct 110

Precinct Committeewoman: Sama Nuzuma (OCDEC State Committeewoman)
E-mail: snuzuma@gmail.com

Precinct 111

 

Precinct Committeewoman: Caridad Cortes
E-mail: myveritas.55@gmail.com

Precinct Committeeman: Daniel Swando
E-mail: dan.swando@gmail.com

 

Precinct 113

Precinct Committeewoman: Sherry D. Blankenship

Precinct Committeeman: Jose “Joe” Balasquide
E-mail: jbalasquide@gmail.com

Precinct 151

Precinct Committeewoman: Leah Carius (OCDEC Chair)
E-mail: chair@democratsosceola.com

 

 

 

District 2

 

Precinct 200

Precinct Committeeman: Matthew Boggs
E-mail: boggsmr84@gmail.com
(Moving out of precinct)

 

Precinct 204

Website: https://democratsprecinct2.wixsite.com/mysite

Precinct Committeewoman: Doris Perez
E-mail: dperez744@aol.com

Precinct Committeeman: Jose Perez
E-mail: jperez744@aol.com

Precinct Committeewoman: Beulah “Rosita” Farquharson
E-mail: beulahrosita@gmail.com

Precinct 211

Precinct Committeewoman: Angela Eady (Kissimmee City Commissioner)
E-mail: angelaeady@yahoo.com

 

 

 

District 3

Precinct 300

Precinct Committeewoman: Kristen Arrington
E-mail: kaarrington@gmail.com

Precinct 305

Precinct Committeewoman: Lydia Rodriguez
E-mail: lydialmr@aol.com

Precinct 308

Precinct Committeeman: Casmore Shaw (FDP Secretary, OCDEC State Committeeman)
E-mail: casmore75@gmail.com

Precinct 331

Precinct Committeewoman: Megan Rivera
E-mail: megan.alyssa.rivera@gmail.com

Precinct 360

Precinct Committeeman: Julio Cesar Diaz
E-mail: julio@juliodiaz.net

 

 

District 4

 

Precinct 403

Precinct Committeewoman: Janice Rector
E-mail: jrector990@gmail.com

Precinct 410

Precinct Committeewoman: Nicolasa “Nicole” Murillo
E-mail: Nicomurillo07@gmail.com

Precinct Committeewoman: Rhonda Lynn Peterson
E-mail: petersonrhonda70@gmail.com

Precinct 411

Website: https://precinct411.wordpress.com/

Precinct Committeewoman: Melody Bernal
E-mail: precinct411@gmail.com

Precinct Committeeman: Thomas Bernal (OCDEC Corresponding Secretary)
E-mail: t.bernal@democratsosceola.com

 

 

District 5

 

Precinct 520

Precinct Committeeman: Clay Selfridge
E-mail: swampgator61@gmail.com

Precinct Committeewoman: Zulma Velez-Estrada
E-mail: zvelezestrada@msn.com

Precinct Committeeman: Arthur Beau Osborne
E-mail: beauosborne61@gmail.com

 

Precinct 521

Precinct Committeeman: Jeff Rivera
E-mail: jeffrivera@riverajeff.com

Precinct 550

Precinct Committeeman: Roy Sampson
E-mail: sampson7701@msn.com

Precinct Committeeman: Russell Gibson (Osceola County Sheriff)
E-mail: russhgibson@aol.com

 

 

At Large

The Chair may appoint one at large precinct committeeman and one at large precinct committeewoman.

Precinct Committeeman: Fred Van Nest (OCDEC Recording Secretary)
E-mail: fvannest@democratsosceola.com